Website Traffic undelete Seraphim Blueprint - My Background

"Remember that however extraordinary the experience, there are always further and greater experiences"

Mother Meera

The Power of the Seraphim Blueprint

My Background

About me...
I was born and raised in East Germany. I grew up in Saxony but moved to Berlin later. After the wall came down I used the new opportunities and went to London to study English. I have lived on and off in London and on Tenerife (Canary Islands, Spain) before I relocated to Philadelphia in 1997. Currently, I reside in San Francisco, my new home since 2004.

Alex feeds a squirrel

When growing up in East Germany religion or spirituality were not encouraged. After the socialist system collapsed in 1989, I started to explore all major world religions with an open mind. But after careful consideration I still remain cautious towards institutionalized religion. While I realize that it is very beneficial to be associated with a group of like-minded people, I also see that it creates limitations. I heard Deepak Chopra putting it like that: Religion is buying into someone else’s experience; Spirituality is the way that allows one's own experiences to unfold. That pretty much sums it up my feelings.

I discovered the Purple Energy Plates when attending a Esoteric Fair in Berlin around 1990. This was my first introduction to products designed to raise ones energy level. Even so I was initially very skeptical about the theory behind these products, I was unable to deny the positive effects they had on me. So I did more research about the subtle energy bodies surrounding our physical bodies and the various methods to harmonize the energy flow. After years of exploring I find the Seraphim Blueprint to be the most reliable system I know of.

I am also interested in other spiritual and mystical topics. I do have some experience using Astrology, Numerology and Tarot cards. I experiment a lot with Aromatherapy and love being surrounded by Crystals and Minerals. Rock hounding and weekend mining have been my favorite hobbies since my childhood. I am using Conscious Dreaming and Out-of-Body Experiences for the acceleration of my spiritual growth. If you want to find out more about some important milestones in my development process, check out the Links page.

A few more bullet points about me:
Star Sign: Pisces
Profession: Corporate Accounting Manager for a Hotel Group
Degree: Hotel Management
Hobbies: Long walks in Nature, collecting Minerals & Crystals, digging for Gold nuggets from the mother load & writing Movie Screenplays & feeding the Squirrels
Favorite Snack Food: It’s a toss-up between German dark chocolate, home made slightly burnt cookies and mangos – my favorite fruit.
Favorite Desert: Tiramisu, yeap - I really do like sweet stuff...
Favorite Music: Classical music, Pop, Rock, Country, pretty much all kinds of Music other than Jazz
Pet Peeve: Annoying automated customer service phone numbers without actual people to talk to & typing with cap lock on & crumbs in bed & people walking slow in front of me
Weakness: Impatience & dark chocolate